Thanks to Flickr’s 3 months Pro Holiday Gift, I got access to all my flickr photos during christmas. Since its expiring in 2 days, I downloaded all my photos and deleted them all from my Flickr account. Why?
Check out couple of restrictions for a Free Account.
- Photostream views limited to the 200 most recent images
- Only smaller (resized) images accessible (though the originals are saved in case you upgrade later)
Its not 2005 Yahoo.